Every Faculty member of SRCDSR works tirelessly to shape the Future of our Students and give their career new directions. For our students we choose nothing other than the best, a team of Learned, Committed & experienced Professionals drawn from the different academia, research and dental care fields across the country. The faculty at SRCDSR makes an earnest effort to put in all the essentials to deliver quality Dental Education. The blend of faculty, academicians, researchers & Professionals drawn from all over the world with their funds of management expertise gives us unique Professional standing in the Education world. Best of the resource supports have been provided to faculties for computing, research, library, and training facilities in order to provide quality education to the students. Our faculties provide their full support in learning process of students.

List of Dental Teaching Staff

S.No. Name Designation
  Dr. C.M. Marya Principal
 Prosthodontics and Crown  & Bridge
1 Dr. Salil Pawah Prof. & HOD
2 Dr. Amit Gupta Professor
3 Dr. Bhanu Madan Professor
4 Dr. Manisha Professor
5 Dr. Neha Jain Professor
6 Dr. Meenu Garg Professor
7 Dr. Chetan Pathak Reader
8 Dr. Gunjan Gupta Reader
9 Dr. Preeti Agarwal Sr. Lecturer
10 Dr. Ruhi Ahuja Sr. Lecturer
11 Dr. Mansi Khatri Sr. Lecturer
12 Dr. Kamal Yadav Sr. Lecturer
13 Dr. Anuj Gupta Sr. Lecturer
14 Dr. Sandeep Sr. Lecturer
Dental Material
15 Dr. Mansha Bakshi Reader
Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics
16 Dr. Prashant Bhasin Prof. & HOD
17 Dr. Meenu  Professor
18 Dr. Ashima Garg Professor
19 Dr. Monika Tandan Professor
20 Dr. Hemanshi Kumar Reader
21 Dr. Sukhwant Singh Yadav Sr. Lecturer
22 Dr. Bhagat Singh Sr. Lecturer
23 Dr. Rajeev Ranjan Sr. Lecturer
24 Dr. Gitika Yadav Sr. Lecturer
25 Dr. Aditi Gupta Sr. Lecturer
26 Dr. Palak Wahi Sr. Lecturer
27 Dr. Jastinder Singh Sr. Lecturer
28 Dr. Nitika Singh Sr. Lecturer
29 Dr. Neha Mangla Sr. Lecturer
30 Dr. Sakshi Sharma Tutor
Oral Pathology & Microbiology
31 Dr. Shweta Rehani Professor & HOD
32 Dr. Prabhakar A Jeergal Professor
33 Dr. Vikas Kumar Sant Reader
34 Dr. Shikha Khantana Sr. Lecturer
35 Dr. Bireswar Roy Sr. Lecturer
36 Dr. Vipul Arora Sr. Lecturer
Dental Anatomy    
37 Dr. Vishal Juneja Reader
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
38 Dr. Ashish Gupta Professor & HOD
39 Dr. Pankaj Bansal  Professor 
40 Dr. Rahul Sharma Professor
41 Dr. Sneha Sharma Reader
42 Dr. Vimanyu Kataria Sr. Lecturer
43 Dr. Preety Goel Sr. Lecturer
44 Dr. Himani Gupta Sr. Lecturer
45 Dr. Sumeet Shinde Sr. Lecturer
46 Dr. C.S. Baiju Professor & HOD
47 Dr. Sumidha Bansal Professor
48 Dr. Ashish Verma Professor
49 Dr. Meenu Taneja Bhasin Professor
50 Dr. Gunjan Gupta Reader
51 Dr. Sunny Mavi Reader
52 Dr. Isha Bhardwaj Sr. Lecturer
53 Dr. Karuna Joshi Sr. Lecturer
54 Dr. Brij Nandan Sr. Lecturer
Orthodontics & Dentofacial Orthopedics
55 Dr. Gurkeerat Singh Professor & HOD
56 Dr. Sridhar Kannan Professor
57 Dr. Abhishek Goyaliya Professor
58 Dr. Gaurav Gupta Professor
59 Dr. Varun Goyal Professor
60 Dr. Raj Kumar Singh Reader 
61 Dr. Neetu Gupta Sr. Lecturer
62 Dr. Ankit Chaudhari Sr. Lecturer
63 Dr. Sushma Chaurasia Sr. Lecturer
64 Dr. Anushree Bansal Sr. Lecturer
Pedodontics & Preventive Dentistry
65 Dr. Bhavna Gupta Saraf Professor & HOD
66 Dr. Neha Sheoran Professor
67 Dr. Gauri Kalra Yadav Reader
68 Dr. Priya Mendiratta Sr. Lecturer
69 Dr. Monika Aggarwal Sr. Lecturer
70 Dr. Pooja Srivastava Sr. Lecturer
71 Dr. Shreya Gupta    Sr. Lecturer
Oral Medicine & Radiology
72 Dr. Ramesh Gupta  Professor
73 Dr. Sana Zeba Sr. Lecturer
74 Dr. Deepak Sagar Tutor
75 Dr. Aprampar Kaur Tutor
76 Dr. Swetika  Tutor
77 Dr. Sonia Choudhary Tutor
Public Health Dentistry
78 Dr. C M Marya Professor & HOD
79 Dr. Ruchi Nagpal Professor
80 Dr. Chandan Dhingra Reader
81 Dr. Sakshi Kataria Reader
82 Dr. Pratibha Taneja Sr. Lecturer
1 Dr. Neha Gupta Professor 
2 Dr. Rashi Jain Lecturer
3 Dr. Permanand Lecturer
4 Dr. Jyoti Aggarwal Lecturer
5 Dr. Prashant Lecturer
6 Dr. A.K. Basak Professor & HOD
7 Dr. Anita Sharma Professor
8 Dr. Sudha Jha Professor
9 Dr. Lalit Chaudhary Lecturer
10 Dr. Rajeev Vashisht Lecturer
11 Mr. Khushdeep Singh Lecturer
12 Dr. Naresh Khanna Lecturer
13 Mrs. Ranjini H Pillai Reader
14 Dr. Garima Rustagi  Lecturer
15 Dr. Manish K Wadhwa Professor
16 Dr. Anil Chander Professor
17 Ms. Binita Singh Lecturer
18 Dr. Sheela Sharma Lecturer
19 Dr. Naveen Kumar Lecturer
20 Dr. Ashu Arora  Reader
21 Dr. Ram Niwas Gupta Lecturer
22 Dr. Anil Kumar Tamta Lecturer
23 Dr. R.K. Dua Professor
24 Dr. Seema Bansal Lecturer
25 Dr. I.K. Bansal Lecturer
26 Dr. Sandeep Singh Tomar Lecturer
27 Dr. Sumit Mangla Lecturer